Good Kid In A Bad City

Here is a compilation of loose tracks released by Kendrick Lamar. Some you may already have, and some you may not. Either way, enjoy.

Tracklist:

1. Look Out For Detox
2. 6’7” (Remix) (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
3. Rossi Wine (Free My Mind) (ft. Droop-E)
4. Set Precedent (ft. Mykestro)
5. Too Strong (ft. The Gooneez)
6. Street Nightmare (ft. Jay Rock)
7. You (Remix) (ft. Q-Tip)
8. The Heart Pt. 1
9. Monster (Freestyle)
10. Rigamortus (Remix) (ft. Busta Rhymes)
11. Dumb It Down (Freestyle)
12. For The Homies
13. For The Girlfriends (ft. Ab-Soul)
14. Outrageous
15. Compton Finest (ft. H.O.P.E.)
16. The Relevant
17. How Far We Go (ft. Smoke DZA & Mara Hruby)
18. Cooler Than Coach K (Remix) (ft. Jay Rock & Sore Losers)
19. Ignorance (ft. Ab-Soul)
20. Everywhere We Go (ft. Sore Losers)
21. Thirsty (ft. Terrace Martin & CyHi The Prynce)
22. By Any Means (Malcolm X) (ft. K-Boy)
23. Rapity Rap (Remix) (ft. MeLo-X & Mickey Factz)
24. B Boyz (ft. Birdman, Mack Maine & Ace Hood)
25. Whose House? (ft. Slim The Mobster)
26. Get Rich Quick Scheme (ft. JaVonte)
27. 5 Fingers Of Death
28. Buried Alive
29. I’m Ghost

DOWNLOAD HERE

One thought on “Good Kid In A Bad City”

  1. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored at work so
    I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, fantastic site!

Leave a Reply

