Currently Vibing: Melo-X

I’ve been a fan of Melo-X ( @MeLoXTRA ) since 2008. I try to keep up with his work via blogs and twitter, and try to show whatever support I can. Today I happened to have stumbled upon his Soundcloud, and I am forever grateful. This Brooklyn producer, DJ, rapper, etc. is serving it track after track. You feel that he puts together art not products. Passion, creativity, and talent that is very rare to find in this time of over-saturation. His work feels pure and true every time. For that I am very appreciative, and I pray that he stays here for as long as he desires.

Let it play.

Leave a Reply

