Currently Vibing: GOOD HEAD & a Ice Cream Sandwich (mixtape) / DJ Don Cannon x YUNG Plus Anutha

I know everyone is bumping that new K.R.I.T. right now, and I’m going to get to that, but when I check my email this morning I blessed with this, Good Head & a Ice Cream Sandwich. I’m vibing.

The German-born, Georgia/North Carolina bred emcee Yung Plus Anutha teamed up with the legendary DJ Don Cannon for the long anticipated release of GHICS, the follow up to Yung’s The Prequel.

Here’s a little taste of what to expect:


Stream and Download Entire Mixtape HERE

Leave a Reply

