ENTER HERE TO WIN TICKETS TO NNEKA LIVE

Okayafrica is giving away 2 tickets to the tour’s stops in San Francisco, Los Angeles, Boston, New York and Philly. ENTER TO WIN

Nneka’s Soul Is Heavy LP is now avaiable for purchase in the US. The LP features Black Thought, Ms. Dynamite, and more. In its promotion, Nneka will be embarking on a North American tour with Sierra Leone’s hip-hop bandits Bajah + The Dry Eye Crew. Check out the full tour dates below.

Nneka North American Tour Dates
Tue 6-Mar Vancouver, BC Biltmore
*Wed 7-Mar Seattle, WA Crocodile Café
*Thu 8-Mar Portland, OR Doug Fir
*Sat 10-Mar San Francisco, CA Red Devil Lounge
*Sun 11-Mar Los Angeles, CA Troubadour
Tue 13-17Mar SXSW, Austin, TX
Sun 18-Mar Houston, TX HOB Bronze Peacock
Wed 21-Mar Chicago, IL Double Door
Fri 23-Mar Toronto, ON Canadian Music Week – Mod
Sat 24-Mar Montreal, QC Cab Mile End
*Mon 26-Mar Boston, MA TT The Bears
*Tue 27-Mar New York, NY Gramercy
*Wed 28-Mar Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda’s
*Thu 29-Mar Vienna, VA Jammin Java
*Sat 31-Mar Atlanta, GA Vinyl

* w/ Bajah + The Dry Eye Crew

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s