Jay Electronica’s Act II: Patents of Nobility (The Turn) [tracklist]

Every magic trick consists of three parts. The Pledge: where the magician shows you something ordinary; a bird, a deck of cards or a man. The Turn: Where the magician takes the ordinary something and does something #Extraordinary.” Referring to Act I: Eternal Sunshine (the pledge) and Act II: Patents of Nobility (the turn).

Track List
01. Real Magic ft. Ronald Regan
02. New Illuminati ft. Kanye West
03. Patents of Nobility
04. Life On Mars ft. Erykah Badu
05. Bonnie & Clyde guest ft. Serge Gainsbourg
06. Breakfast At Tiffany’s (Shiny Suit Theory) ft. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Jay-Z & The Dream
07. Memories & Merlot
08. Better Tune In With The Infinite ft. Latonya Givens
09. A Letter To Fallon
10. Road To Perdition ft. Jay-Z
11. Welcome To Knightsbridge ft. Sean Diddy Combs
12. Rough Love ft. Kanye West
13. Run & Hide ft. The Bullitts
14. Nights of the Roundtable
15. 10,000 Lotus Petals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s