Lil Wayne Talks Dedication 4

Track List:

1. Rich Forever (Intro) (feat. John Legend)
2. Burn
3. No Lie (feat. Rick Ross)
4. Actin’ Up (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Nas, & Tyga)
5. Mercy (feat. Meek Mill, Drake, & T.I.)
6. Hold Me Back
7. Everything’s A Go (feat. Wale & B.o.B.)
8. New God Flow (feat. Birdman & Drake)
9. A Kiss
10. A1 Everything (feat. Juelz Santana)
11. Cameras (feat. Mac Miller & Lupe Fiasco)
12. Stay Schemin;’
13. So Sophisticated (feat. Kanye West)
14. Love This Life (feat. J. Cole & Eminem)
15. I Don’t Really Care (feat. Young Jeezy)
16. Rack City
17. Exodus 23:1 (feat. Game & The Weeknd)
18. My Moment
19. High (feat. Tyler the Creator & Soulja Boy)
20. My Favorite Song (feat. Mack Maine)
21. I Don’t Like (feat. Jae Millz & Drake)
22. Loud (feat. Waka Flocka & 2 Chainz)
23. Ambition (feat. French Montana)
24. The Code
25. Amen (feat. Big Sean & Kendrick Lamar)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s