Talib Kweli x Z-Trip / Attack The Block

This collaboration includes additional features from Black Thought, Ab-Soul, Killer Mike, Skyzoo, Posdnous, Fashawn, Lil Wayne, and more.

Track List:

1. Attack The Block!!!
2. Letter From The Government (prod. Vohn Beatz)
3. That’s Enough f. John Forte, Skyzoo, Posdnous, Rubix & Fashawn (prod. OhNo)
4. Numerology (prod. Symbolic One)
5. Congregation f. Black Thought & Ab-Soul (prod. J Rhodes)
6. Outstanding f. Ryan Leslie (prod. Boi-1da)
7. Earning Potential f. Mac Miller (prod. Amadeus)
8. The Corner f. Jay Rock (prod. Charlemagne)
9. Getting To The Money f. Cory Mo & Killer Mike (prod. Don Cannon)
10. NY Shining f. Greg Nice & Styles P (prod. Symbolic One)
11. Celebrate f. Mack Maine & Lil Wayne
12. Make It Classy
13. So Fresh
14. To The Music f. Maino (prod. 9th Wonder)
15. I Like It f. Das Racist (prod. OhNo)
16. Let ‘Em In f. Mr. E & Ace Hood
17. Solid Gold f. Grafh & Planet Asia
18. Fly Away



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s