Solange Knowles / True EP (Cover Art, Tracklisting, and more)

4 years after releasing Sol-Angel and the Hadley Street Dreams, Solange Knowles is set to release her True EP. The True EP, which is her third record, is set to be released digitally on Nov. 27th. With her first single Losing You under his belt, Devonte Hayes of Blood Orange will be the co-writer and co-producer of this project. Solange’s True EP is the prelude to her new album, which will be released in 2013. Check out the track list and stream below.

Track List:

1. Losing You
2. Some Things Never Seem to Fucking Work
3. Locked in Closets
4. Lovers in the Parking Lot
5. Don’t Let Me Down
6. Look Good With Trouble
7. Bad Girls (Verdine Version)

To stream the 30 second snippets of the album click here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s