Stankonia Sessions: A3C Edition 2012

Atlanta production collectives, SMKA & The Flush, have once again partnered with the legendary Stankonia Studios to produce Stankonia Sessions: A3C Edition 2012 presented by TrillHD. The collaborative project was recorded in 3-days during A3C Festival (Oct 11-13th) and includes more than 25 artists on 14+ records.

Artists featured on Stankonia Sessions were hand selected from the 2012 A3C line-up and include: King Chip a.k.a Chip Tha Ripper, Los, Phil Ade, CunninLyguists, Two9, Chuuwee, Emilio Rojas, Neako, Boldy James, Thurz, Bizarre, Rapper Big Pooh, Torae, Skyzoo, Slum Village, Kris Kasanova, Dee Goodz, Los Rakas, Scolla, J.Nics, Dreamer, Scotty and many more.

Track List:

01. Los, Thurz, Skyzoo & Ro Spit – The Sparks
02. King Chip, Boldy James, Two9 & Peechie Green – Swisha
03. Slum Villiage, Rapper Big Pooh, Go Dreamer & J. Pinder – Turn Around
04. Gerald Walker, Chuuwee & J NICS – Talkin Bout
05. CunninLynguists, Big Pooh & Torae – Take It Down
06. Neako Feat. Jus Nice & Young Swift – Hands
07. Phil Ade, Scolla & Willie J Peso – Bossin
08. Planet VI Feat. G-Scott & Shawn Chrys – Doin Here
09. Bizarre, Jarren Benton, Big T & Go Dreamer – The B.A.S.S. Act 1
10. Eric Biddiens & Toki Wright – Strangers
11. Emilio Rojas & Aleon Craft – Ex-Games
12. Los Rakas & Willy J Peso – Poppin’
13. Kris Kasanova, Dee Goodz, Scolla & Marv Won – Knew Dat



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s