Big Boi’s Vicious Lies & Dangerous Rumors (cover art, track list, and more)

Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors is the upcoming second studio album by Georgia rapper and OutKast-member Big Boi. It will be released on December 11, 2012 on Purple Ribbon Records and Def Jam Recordings. The album features guest appearances from Sleepy Brown, Phantogram, T.I., Ludacris, Kid Cudi, Little Dragon, Killer Mike, Kelly Rowland, A$AP Rocky, B.o.B, Wavves, Mouche, Scar, Bosko, Jai Paul, UGK, Big K.R.I.T., Theophilus London, and Tre Luce.

Track List:

1. Ascending
2. The Thickets (featuring Sleepy Brown)
3. Apple of My Eye
4. Objectum Sexuality
5. In the A (featuring T.I. and Ludacris)
6. She Hates Me (featuring Kid Cudi)
7. CPU (featuring Phantogram)
8. Thom Pettie (featuring Little Dragon and Killer Mike)
9. Mama Told Me (featuring Kelly Rowland)
10. Lines (featuring A$AP Rocky and Phantogram)
11. Shoes for Running (featuring B.o.B and Wavves)
12. Raspberries (featuring Mouche and Scar)
13. Tremendous Damage (featuring Bosko)
14. Descending (featuring Little Dragon)

Pre-order is now available.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s