DJ SPK Presents Insomniac [Muse]ck: 5 am

IM2 Front

DJ SPK released another mix dedicated to you sleep deprived listeners. The new mixtape features tracks from Black Hippy, Big K.R.I.T., Yelawolf, Flatbush Zombies, and more. Check below for the full track list and stream.

Track List:

1. Intro – Big K.R.I.T.
2. Long Live A$AP – A$AP Rocky
3. The Recipe (Black Hippy rmx) – Kendrick Lamar x Ab-soul x Jay Rock x Schoolboy Q
4. Ghetto Gospel – Killer Mike
5. Nibiru – Ab-Soul
6. When In Rome – Flatbush Zombies
7. 4 Loko – Smoke DZA x A$AP Rocky x A$AP Twelvy x Danny Brown x Killa Kyleon x Freeway
8. Numb – Rihanna x Eminem
9. Righteous Minds – Joey Bada$$
10.1 Train – A$AP Rocky x Kendrick Lamar x Joey Bada$$ x Yelawolf x Danny Brown x Action Bronson x Big K.R.I.T.

To download the individually track mix click here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s