Drowning // BANKS

BANKS has release her single “Drowning” from her upcoming album, GODDESS. The Los Angeles singer-songwriter set to release her debut album September 9th, 2014 via Harvest Records. Check out the track list below.

Track List:
1. Alibi
2. Goddess
3. Waiting Game
4. Brain
5. This Is What It Feels Like
6. You Should Know Where I’m Coming From
7. Stick
8. Fuck Em Only We Know
9. Drowning
10. Begging For Thread
11. Change
12. Someone New
13. Warm Water
14. Under The Table

Deluxe Edition:
15. And I Drove You Crazy
16. Fall Over
17. Before I Ever Met You
18. Bedroom Wall

GODDESS is currently available for pre-order.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s