BADBADNOTGOOD / III (new album + tour dates and more)

The Toronto jazz trio, BADBADNOTGOOD, has released their third project, III. The group includes Matthew Tavares on keys, Chester Hansen on bass, and Alexander Sowinski on drums. The trio is known for their interpretations of hip hop tracks and their collaborations with Tyler, The Creator and Frank Ocean. Check out a preview of their album, tour dates, and more below.

Track List:
1. Triangle
2. Can’t Leave The Night
3. Confessions (feat. Leland Whitty)
4. Kaleidoscope
5. Eyes Closed
6. Hedron
7. Differently, Still
8. Since You Asked Kindly
9. CS60

III is available for purchase.


Tour Dates:

Purchase tickets and more here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s