Dummy Mix 214 // Mokadem

South London producer Mokadem collabed with Dummy Mag‘s Dummy Mix. The mix has been released to gear up for her performance at their Camden Crawl party on June 21st 2014, and appearing on our new compilation ‘Dummy: 21st Century Pop Music 2014′(pre-order physical/digital).


01. Jürgen Müller – Jenseits Des Stromes
02. Fatima Al Qadiri – D-Medley
03. Mokadem – Sleep
04. SPF666 – Tsundere ツンデレ (Massacooramaan remix)
05. Spooky – Cooly Joyride (Murlo remix)
06. Kenji Kawai – Making Of A Cyborg (Rope re-interpretation)
07. Ikonika – Kaka
08. Linden Jay feat. Ruby Wood – Break The Hold (Mokadem remix)
09. I:Cube – Le Bon Vieux Temps
10. Piri Piri – Quest (Neana remix)
11. A.G. Cook – Beautiful


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s