Jamla Records & W.A.R. Media Presents A Tribute To Black Dynamite

Inspired by the genius of the film “Black Dynamite” and the subsequent show “Black Dynamite – The Animated Series” Jamla Records and W.A.R. Media made an unofficial mixtape featuring Pharoahe Monch, Jean Grae, Rapsody, Big Remo, GQ, Torae, HaLo, Thee Tom Hardy, Sean Boog, Sundown of Actual Proof, Mela Machinko and SkyZoo. The mixtape was produced by Fatin of Jamla Records Soul Council. Stream below.

Track list:

1. Introducing Dynamite (featuring GQ)
2. Chicago Wind (featuring HaLo and Thee Tom Hardy)
3. STFU (Shut The F*ck Up) (featuring Torae)
4. PimpDaddySupaNigga (featuring GQ, HaLo, Big Remo)
5. Answers (featuring Big Remo)
6. Kung Fu Practice (featuring Sean Boog, Sundown of Actual Proof, GQ)
7. Hustler (Puppet Street) (featuring Pharoahe Monch, MeLa Machinko)
8. That King Pimp Curtis (featuring Big Remo)
9. New Black Love (featuring Rapsody, MeLa Machinko)
10. Cool De La (featuring Skyzoo)
11. Shot! (featuring Jean Grae)

All songs Produced by Fatin “10” Horton for Placed Sons Creative, Inc. and The Soul Council


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s