Wale x A-trak / Festivus

Festivus for the rest of us!!!

Wale and A-Trak have released a new collaboration mixtape titled Festivus. The eleven-track project features Chance the Rapper, Pusha T, A$AP Ferg, Ab-Soul, and more.

Track List:

01 Intro: Stroke of Genius
02 Blood Money 3.5 [ft. A$AP Ferg]
03 Loyalty Dew Baby [ft. Wale & Fat Trel]
04 Girls on Drugs
05 Tonight (Suite 331) [ft. Dino]
06 The Deep End [ft. Pusha T]
07 Keep It Moving (Freestyle) [ft. Ab-Soul and Magazeen]
08 Friendship Heights [ft. Chance the Rapper & the Social Experiment]
09 Chess
10 Juggin Ab Icee [ft. Wale & Big Wax]
11 Narciss-her/Spaceships (Freestlye)

Wale has announced the official release date of his much anticipated forthcoming LP, The Album About Nothing, which will arrive in stores on March 31.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s