Tag Archives: Method Man

@AppolloniatheDJ (fka DJ SPK) / Caffeine Dreams (Live Mix)

After changing her name from DJ SPK to APPOLLONIA earlier this morning, APPOLLONIA also released a new mix, Caffeine Dreams. Appollonia spins tracks from Mac Miller, Domo Genesis, MellowHype, Logic, Ab-Soul, Statik Selektah, Raekwon, Joey Bada$$, A$AP Nast, and more. Check it out below.
Continue reading @AppolloniatheDJ (fka DJ SPK) / Caffeine Dreams (Live Mix)


Trillmatic // A$AP Nast x Method Man

A$AP Mob released the visuals for “Trillmatic” featuring Method Man. The video that was directed by Jonah Schwartz is a beautiful homage to what some considers the golden era of NYC Hip Hop. A$AP Nast gets his time to shine out front with this track. With tracks like these, I am beginning to anticipate what the A$AP movement has up their sleeve. Check out the video below.

Continue reading Trillmatic // A$AP Nast x Method Man

Black Gold (Mixtape) // Wu-Tang x Jimi Hendrix x Tom Caruana

Track List
01 Intro
02 House Of Flying Daggers – Inspectah Deck, Raekwon, Ghostface & Method Man
03 When The Fat Lady Sings – Gza
04 Collector’s Material – Ghostface
05 Special Delivery
06 Last Call – Ol’ Dirty Bastard & Master Fuol
07 P.L.O. Style – Method Man & Carlton Fisk
08 The Wind Cries Mary – Gza & U-God
09 The Experience
10 I Don’t Live Today – Ghostface & Rza
11 10 Bricks – Raekwon, Cappadonna & Ghostface
12 Star Spangled Banner
13 Hey Joe – Gab Gotcha
14 Tooken Back – Ghostface & Jacki-O
15 It’s Not A Game – Raekwon, Chip Banks, Rhyme Recka & Rza
16 The Switch Up – Inspectah Deck, Gza, Masta Killa, Rza, Method Man, Raekwon
17 KFF2000
18 Kiss The Sky – Method Man
19 Dirty Fox – Ol’ Dirty Bastard
20 Holla – Ghostface
21 I Can’t Wait – Ol’ Dirty Bastard
22 Summin Gotz To Give – Timbo King
23 Street Rap – Inspectah Deck
24 Burning The Midnight Lamp – Young Dirty Bastard
25 What’s Happenin’ – Method Man & Busta Rhymes
26 The Hood – Raekwon

Continue reading Black Gold (Mixtape) // Wu-Tang x Jimi Hendrix x Tom Caruana